Ludlow Arts: Word

Ludlow Arts: Word

What's on

When Events - click 'more' for details Where
Monday 16 March
7:00 for 7:30pm

CANCELLED

The Friends of Ludlow Museum — The Three Lives of the Shrewsbury Flaxmill Part 2 (Maltings) A lecture by Joanna Lawley. ...more — in place of the previously advertised programme Shropshire Museums Collections Centre
Wednesday 18 March
2:15pm CANCELLED
The Arts Society Teme Valley — The Empty Chair in art from Van Gogh to Ai Weiwei— A lecture by Angela Findlay ...more Ludlow Assembly Rooms
Thursday 19 March
3:30pm POSTPONED
Ludlow Palmers — Time Unfolding: alabaster and transience — A talk by Janet Manifold ...more Ludlow Methodist Church
Monday 30 March
11:00m POSTPONED
U3A in Ludlow AGM and Study Groups Fair St Laurence, Ludlow
Wednesday 8 April
4:00pm CANCELLED
Ludlow Civic Society — The Barber Institute of Fine Arts: its history and the present day — A lecture by Nicola Kalinsky ...more Ludlow Methodist Church
Wednesday 15 April
2:15pm CANCELLED
The Arts Society Teme Valley — The Art of the Steal — A lecture by Shauna Isaac ...more Ludlow Assembly Rooms
Monday 20 April
7:00 for 7:30pm CANCELLED
The Friends of Ludlow Museum — Darwin's Fossils
A talk by Professor Adrian Lister ...more
Shropshire Museums Collections Centre
Saturday 25 April
7:30pm CANCELLED
Exhibition on Screen — Lucien Freud — A Self-Portrait ...more Ludlow Assembly Rooms
Monday 27 April
11:00m CANCELLED
U3A in Ludlow — Canals and Crime Fiction — A lecture by Andy Griffee ...more Ludlow Assembly Rooms
Wednesday 6 May
4:00pm CANCELLED
Ludlow Civic Society — AGM Ludlow Methodist Church
Wednesday 20 May
2:15pm CANCELLED
The Arts Society Teme Valley — The Art of the Hero: Commemorating Scott of the Antarctic — A lecture by Max Jones ...more Ludlow Assembly Rooms
LAW logo